All Ada’s Products are Vegan, and Animal Product and Byproduct free.
But they’re also free from the following ingredients:
Activated Yeast, Carrageenan, Casein, Dairy, Egg, Garlic, Gluten, Guar Gum, Lactose, Onion, Peanut, Shellfish, Soy, Wheat and Xanthan Gum.
So, if you’re allergic or intolerant to any of those, you can pick any of our products without worries.
On the other hand, if you’re allergic or intolerant to any of the additional allergens on this page, tap on the one you’re allergic to and you’ll get a list of our products that you can consume…
Allergic or Intolerant to: